Sunday, August 10, 2008

NHO Hall of Fame: Class #4

Well fans, it's August, which means its time for the staff here at Never Hand Over to make our bi-yearly inductions into our prestigious HOF. After watching UFC '87 in HD at Adam's house, a spectacular show by the way, we all divulged our picks amongst the group.

NHO Hall of Fame Class #4
Click the link for the official site including pictures!

Brian inducted:
1. Aja Kong
2. Doom
3. Chris Benoit

Jessie inducted:
1. Antonio Inoki
2. Tito Santana
3. Gorilla Monsoon

Adam inducted:
1. Mitsuharu Misawa
2. Dusty Rhodes

Didge inducted:
1. "Macho Man" Randy Savage
2. Ultimo Dragon

All in all, a very solid class, with some creative and controversial picks being made! As I mentioned above, click here, and you'll see the official HOF page with accompanying pictures, etc. Thanks, and we'll see you in February, for the fifth class!

No comments: