NHO Hall of Fame

Listed on this page are the people we have inducted into our special Hall of Fame since February 2007. These are all mainly personal favorites so enjoy the list and let the discussion ensue.

Class #1 – February 2007
Manami Toyota
Ricky Steamboat
“Million Dollar Man” Ted DiBiase
Andre the Giant
Tatsumi Fujinami
Bobby “The Brain” Heenan
Owen Hart
Terry Funk
“Loose Cannon” Brian Pillman
Tommy Young

Class #2 – August 2007
Too Cold Scorpio
Barry Windham
Bret Hart
Rick Rude
Jushin “Thunder” Liger
British Bulldog
The Great Muta
Mick Foley
Rowdy Roddy Piper
The Miracle Violence Combination (Steve “Dr. Death” Williams and Terry Gordy)

Class #3 – February 2008
Negro Casas
Kevin and Kerry Von Erich
The Great Sasuke
Shinya Hashimoto
The Midnight Express (Stan Lane and Bobby Eaton)
Ric Flair
Eddie Guerrero
Kenta Kobashi
Mr. Perfect
Tiger Mask

Class #4 – August 2008
Aja Kong
Chris Benoit
Doom (Ron Simmons and Butch Reed)
Antonio Inoki
Mitsuharu Misawa
Ultimo Dragon
Gorilla Monsoon
Dusty Rhodes
Tito Santana
Randy “Macho Man” Savage

Class #5 – February 2009
The Powers of Pain (The Warlord and The Barbarian)
El Samurai
Megumi Kudo
Giant Baba
Ray Stevens and Nick Bockwinkel
The Hollywood Blondes (Steve Austin and Brian Pillman)
Shawn Michaels
Rey Mysterio Jr.
The Dynamite Kid
Rob Van Dam

Class #6 – August 2009
Evan Tanner
Low Ki
El Hijo del Santo
The Fantastics (Bobby Fulton and Tommy Rogers)
Jerry Lynn
Kurt Angle
Joey Styles
Billy Joe Travis

Class #7 - 2010
Arn Anderson
The Crush Gals (Lioness Asuka and Chigusa Nagayo)
Masato Tanaka
William Regal
Meiko Satomura
Jim Ross
Rey Bucanero and Ultimo Guerrero
The Fabulous Freebirds (Michael Hayes, Terry Gordy, and Jimmy Garvin)
Jaguar Yokota

Class #8 - August 2015

No comments: